WTF?! NEW WORKOUT CLOTHES | Gymshark Energy Seamless Review & Try On 12 months ago

1, 545, 045 views

30, 372 Likes   1, 101 Dislikes

Information

BRAND NEW GYMSHARK RELEASES! Try on and review of the new Energy Seamless leggings and sports bra.


♡ Merch: https://whitneyysimmons.com/
♡ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/whitneyysimmons/?hl=en
♡ Snapchat: whitneyysimmons
♡ Twitter: https://twitter.com/whitneyysimmons?lang=en





SHOP GYMSHARK: http://gym.sh/Shop-Whitney-Simmons

Releasing January 1, 2018
3 PM GMT | 10AM EST | 9AM CENTRAL | 8AM MST | 7AM PST

I'm wearing a small in the leggings and sports bra!

My measurements:
26" waist
32" bust
39" glutes






This video is not sponsored | Tula, Amazon and Reward Style links are affiliates links. Thank you for supporting myself, this channel and helping me continue to create content for you♡